Meet the team which makes up the NBN Secretariat.

You can find out more about us or get in touch by using the details below.

Jo Judge-160x160Jo Judge

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 07930 198735

Email: j.judge@nbn.org.uk

Twitter: @jo_judge

 

C.Johnston April 16

Christine Johnston

Scottish Liaison Officer

Tel: 07342 254589
Email: c.johnston@nbn.org.uk
Twitter: @mapmaker10

 

Ella VogelElla Vogel

Project Development Officer

Tel: 07506 863980
Email: e.vogel@nbn.org.uk
Twitter: @_EllaVogel

 

Giselle SterryGiselle Sterry

Membership & Business Development Officer

Tel: 0115 924 7132
Email: g.sterry@nbn.org.uk
Twitter: @Giselle_Sterry

 

Mandy at Chaka Camp-square

Mandy Henshall

Senior Communications Officer

Tel: 0115 924 7133
Email: m.henshall@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Purba ChoudhuryPurba Choudhury

Communications Officer

Tel: 0115 924 7133
Email: p.choudhury@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Sarah Hyslop

Finance & Business Officer

Tel: 0115 924 7132
Email: s.hyslop@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Sophia Ratcliffe

Technical & Data Partner Support Officer

Email: s.ratcliffe@nbn.org.uk