Meet the team which makes up the NBN Secretariat.

You can find out more about us or get in touch by using the details below.

Jo Judge-160x160Jo Judge

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 07930 198735

Email: j.judge@nbn.org.uk

Twitter: @jo_judge

 

Caroline Van Dierkson Caroline Van Dierkson

NBN Atlas Project Manager

Tel: 0115 857 7696

Email: c.van.dierkson@nbn.org.uk

 

 

C.Johnston April 16

Christine Johnston

NBN Atlas Project Officer

Tel: 07342 254589
Email: c.johnston@nbn.org.uk
Twitter: @mapmaker10

 

Giselle SterryGiselle Sterry

Membership & Business Development Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0174
Email: g.sterry@nbn.org.uk
Twitter: @Giselle_Sterry

 

Katie Oliver

NBN Atlas Support Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0175

Email: k.oliver@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Mandy at Chaka Camp-square

Mandy Henshall

Senior Communications Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0173
Email: m.henshall@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Purba ChoudhuryPurba Choudhury

Communications Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0172
Email: p.choudhury@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Reuben Roberts

NBN Atlas Systems Developer

Email: r.roberts@nbn.org.uk

 

 

 

Sarah Hyslop

Finance & Business Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0171
Email: s.hyslop@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Sophia Ratcliffe

Data Manager

Tel: 0115 857 7630

Email: s.ratcliffe@nbn.org.uk

 

Stephen PageStephen Page

NBN Atlas Systems Developer

Email:s.page@nbn.org.uk