Meet the team which makes up the NBN Trust Secretariat.

You can find out more about us or get in touch by using the details below.

Mandy at Chaka Camp-square

Mandy Henshall

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 07733227524

Email: m.henshall@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Caroline Van Dierkson Caroline Van Dierkson

NBN Atlas Project Manager

Tel: 0115 857 7696

Email: c.van.dierkson@nbn.org.uk

 

 

C.Johnston April 16

Christine Johnston

NBN Atlas Project Officer

Tel: 07342 254589
Email: c.johnston@nbn.org.uk
Twitter: @mapmaker10

 

Giselle SterryGiselle Sterry

Membership & Business Development Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0174
Email: g.sterry@nbn.org.uk
Twitter: @Giselle_Sterry

 

 

Justin Dee

Justin Dee

NBN Atlas Systems Developer

Email: j.dee@nbn.org.uk

 

 

 

Katie Oliver

NBN Atlas Support Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0175

Email: k.oliver@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Purba ChoudhuryPurba Choudhury

Communications Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0172
Email: p.choudhury@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Sarah Hyslop

Finance & Business Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0171
Email: s.hyslop@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Sophia Ratcliffe

NBN Atlas Data Manager

Tel: 0115 857 7630

Email: s.ratcliffe@nbn.org.uk