Meet the team which makes up the NBN Trust Secretariat.

You can find out more about us or get in touch by using the details below.

Lisa Chilton

Chief Executive Officer

Email: l.chilton@nbn.org.uk

 

 

 

Caroline Van Dierkson Caroline Van Dierkson

NBN Atlas Project Manager

Tel: 0115 857 7696

Email: c.van.dierkson@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Giselle SterryGiselle Sterry

Membership & Business Development Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0174
Email: g.sterry@nbn.org.uk
Twitter: @Giselle_Sterry

 

Justin Dee

Justin Dee

NBN Atlas Systems Developer

Email: j.dee@nbn.org.uk

 

 

 

Katie Oliver

NBN Atlas Support Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0175

Email: k.oliver@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Mandy at Chaka Camp-square

Mandy Henshall

Senior Communications Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0173

Email: m.henshall@nbn.org.uk

 

Purba Choudhury

Purba Choudhury

Communications Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0172
Email: p.choudhury@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Sarah Hyslop

Finance & Business Officer

Tel: 0115 850 0171
Email: s.hyslop@nbn.org.uk

 

 

Sophia Ratcliffe

NBN Atlas Data Manager

Tel: 0115 857 7630

Email: s.ratcliffe@nbn.org.uk